Misfits : Dea.D. Alive!

Misfits: Dea.D. Alive!

Dea.D. Alive!


Misfits Records
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 The Devil’s Rain
2 Vivid Red
3 Land Of The Dead
4 Curse Of The Mummy’s Hand
5 Cold In Hell
6 Dark Shadows
7 Death Ray
8 Shining
9 American Psycho
10 Dig Up Her Bones
11 Scream!
12 Helena
13 Science Fiction/Double Feature
14 Saturday Night

Share with loved ones