Misfits : Earth A.D.

Misfits: Earth A.D.

Earth A.D.


CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Earth A.D.
2. Queen Wasp
3. Devilock
4. Death Comes Ripping
5. Green Hell
6. Mommy, Can I Go Out & Kill Tonight
7. Wolf’s Blood
8. Demonomania
9. Bloodfeast
10. Hellhound
11. Die, Die My Darling
12. We Bite

Share with loved ones