Misfits : Famous monsters

Misfits: Famous monsters

Famous monsters


Music On Vinyl
Release year
LP 24,99 €

180gr./4p Booklet/Black Vinyl

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Kong At The Gates
2. The Forbidden Zone
3. Lost In Space
4. Dust To Dust
5. Crawling Eye
6. Witch Hunt
7. Scream!
8. Saturday Night
9. Pumpkin Head
10. Scarecrow Man

Side B
1. Die Monster Die
2. Living Hell
3. Descending Angel
4. Them
5. Fiend Club
6. Hunting Humans
7. Helena
8. Kong Unleashed

Other available versions

Share with loved ones