Mobb Deep / Soundtrack / Wu-Tang Clan : Soul In The Hole

Mobb Deep: Soul In The Hole

Soul In The Hole

Mobb Deep / Soundtrack / Wu-Tang Clan

US Loud Records
07863-67531-1 078636753119
Release year
Used 2lp 30,00 €

Still in shrink. Cut-out drill hole. Records VG+.

US Loud Records - 07863-67531-1 078636753119 - 1997

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 dead prez: The Game Of Life (Score) 5:08
A2 Wu-Tang Clan: Diesel 5:05
A3 Sauce Money: Against The Grain 3:49
B1 M.O.P.: Ride 3:34
B2 Big Punisher: You Ain’t A Killer 4:15
B3 Xzibit: Los Angeles Time 4:42
B4 The Dwellas: Main Aim 3:30
C1 Mobb Deep: Rare Species (Modus Operandi) 4:10
C2 Common: High Expectations 4:14
C3 Brand Nubian: A Child Is Born 4:22
C4 Cocoa Brovaz: Won On Won 3:55
D1 Wu All-Stars: Soul In The Hole 4:41
D2 Darc Mind: Visions Of Blur 4:56
D3 Organized Konfusion: Late Night Action 3:43
D4 O.C.: Your Life 5:24

Share with loved ones