Monáe, Janelle : Dirty Computer

Monáe, Janelle: Dirty Computer
Monáe, Janelle: Dirty Computer

Dirty Computer

Monáe, Janelle

Release year
CD 16,95 €

Vinyl also coming

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Dirty Computer [ft. Brian Wilson]
02 Crazy, Classic, Life
03 Take a Byte
04 Jane’s Dream
05 Screwed [ft. Zoë Kravitz]
06 Django Jane
07 PYNK [ft. Grimes]
08 Make Me Feel
09 I Got the Juice [ft. Pharrell Williams]
10 I Like That
11 Stevie’s Dream
12 Don’t Judge Me
13 So Afraid
14 Americans

I Like That

Make Me Feel


Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel

Janelle Monáe – Django Jane

Share with loved ones