Mooncitadel : Night's Scarlet Symphonies

Mooncitadel: Night's Scarlet Symphonies

Night's Scarlet Symphonies


Werewolf records
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Nightwind Was the Passage Between the Worlds
2. I Am the Voivode of Timeless Empires
3. Dweller of the Lotus Moon
4. Of Luniolatry and Hierophany
5. Ablaze My Heart with Falling Stars
6. Whispering Cry of Magick Undying
7. Monumental Silvery Thorns
8. Night’s Scarlet Symphonies

Share with loved ones