Morbid Angel : Covenant

Morbid Angel: Covenant


Morbid Angel

UK Earache Records
MOSH081FDR 5055006508192
Release year
Used LP 40,00 €

Reissue. Red clear marbled vinyl. Printed inner sleeve. EX-.

UK Earache Records - MOSH081FDR 5055006508192 - 1993/2013

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Rapture 4:17
A2 Pain Divine 3:57
A3 World Of Shit (The Promised Land) 3:20
A4 Vengeance Is Mine 3:15
A5 Lion’s Den 4:45
B1 Blood On My Hands 3:43
B2 Angel Of Disease 6:15
B3 Sworn To The Black 4:01
B4 Nar Mattaru 2:06
B5 God Of Emptiness 5:26

Share with loved ones