Morgan, Derrick : Derrick Morgan and His Friends

Morgan, Derrick: Derrick Morgan and His Friends

Derrick Morgan and His Friends

Morgan, Derrick

Music On Vinyl
LP 23,99 €

Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, 180gr./750 Numbered Cps Orange Vinyl

Release date: 6.3.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Bad Luck On Me
2. Father Killam
3. Tears On My Pillow
4. Ain’t That Crazy
5. Lagga Head
6. Stumbling Block

Side B
1. Pauline Morgan And The Consumates – Give Me A
2. The Inventors – Food Of Love
3. Pauline And The Loveletts – I’ve Been Searching
4. The Consumates – The More They Get
5. The Black Brothers – You’ve Been Saying Things
6. Pauline And The Loveletts – Stop The Wedding

Share with loved ones