Mormânt De Snagov : Derisive Philosophy

Mormânt De Snagov: Derisive Philosophy

Derisive Philosophy

Mormânt De Snagov

Pest Records
Release year
CD 7,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Comatose
2. Divine Dismemberment
3. The End of My Thoughts
4. Detrimental Edict
5. Abnormities
6. Transient Lunar Phenomenon
7. The Triumph

Share with loved ones