Morricone, Ennio / Soundtrack : Bluebeard

Morricone, Ennio: Bluebeard


Morricone, Ennio / Soundtrack

US Cerberus Records
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 40,00 € 27,00 €

Light wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

US Cerberus Records - CEM-S-0105 - 1980

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Bluebeard 3:57
A2 The Hunt 2:17
A3 Prelude To The First Wife 1:13
A4 A Macabre Discovery 2:04
A5 1928 2:49
A6 Interlude To The Second Wife 2:17
A7 Bluebeard The Romantic 3:25
B1 Postlude To The Third Wife 2:40
B2 Dedicated To The Fourth 2:34
B3 The Violinist 2:46
B4 The Fifth Is Out Cold 2:19
B5 Bluebeard At Twilight 2:21
B6 The Poor Sixth 2:39
B7 Fanfare For A Brute 1:30
B8 Requiem For The Seventh 3:04

Share with loved ones