Morricone, Ennio / Soundtrack : Good, the bad and the ugly

Morricone, Ennio: Good, the bad and the ugly

Good, the bad and the ugly

Morricone, Ennio / Soundtrack

Release year
CD 12,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Il Buono Il Brutto Il Cattivo (Titoli) [The Good, The Bad & The Ugly (Main Title)]
2 La Missione San Antonio (previously unreleased)
3 Padre Ramirez (previously unreleased)
4 Marcetta [Marcia]
5 La Storia Di Un Soldato [The Story Of A Soldier]
6 Il Treno Militare (previously unreleased)
7 Fine Di Una Spia (previously unreleased)
8 Il Bandito Monco (previously unreleased)
9 Due Contro Cinque (previously unreleased)
10 Marcetta Senza Speranza [Marcia Without Hope]
11 Morte Di Un Soldato [The Death Of A Soldier]
12 Il Tramonto [The Sundown]
13 L’estasi Dell’oro [The Ecstasy Of Gold]
14 Il Triello [The Trio (Main Title)]
15 Sentenza (previously unreleased)
16 Fuga A Cavallo (previously unreleased)
17 Il Ponte Di Corde (previously unreleased)
18 Il Forte [The Strong]
19 Inseguimento (previously unreleased)
20 Il Deserto [The Desert]
21 La Carrozza Dei Fantasmi [The Carriage Of The Spirits]

Share with loved ones