Mortiis : Eras

Mortiis: Eras



Release year
21,95 € Buy

The Stargate / Crypt of the Wizard / Født til å Herske

Estimated delivery in 3-4 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Tracklisting CD 1:
‘The Stargate’
01. Child Of Curiosity And The Old Man Of Knowledge
02. I Am The World
03. World Essence
04. Across The World Of Wonders
05. (Passing By) An Old And Raped Village
06. Towards The Gate Of Stars
07. Spirit Of Conquest – The Warfare
08. Army Of Conquest – The Warfare (Ever Onwards)
Running time : 58 mins

Tracklisting CD 2:
‘Crypt of the Wizard’
01. Ferden Og Kallet
02. Da vi Bygde Tårnet
03. Under Tårnet’s Skygge
04. En Sirkel av Kosmisk Kaos
05. Vandreren’s Sang
06. Den Bortdrevne Regnbuen
07. Trollmannens Krypt
08. Stjernefødt
09. I Mørket Drømmende
10. Fanget i Krysta
Running time: 60 mins

Tracklisting CD 3:
‘Født til å Herske’
01. Født til å Herske (Part 1)
02. Født til å Herske (Part 2)
Running time: 53 mins

Share with loved ones