Motis, Andrea : Emotional Dance

Motis, Andrea: Emotional Dance

Emotional Dance

Motis, Andrea

Release year
CD 24,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-25 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. He’s Funny That Way
2. I Didn’t Tell Them Why
3. Matilda
4. Chega De Saudade
5. If You Give Them More Than You Can
6. Never Will I Marry
7. Emotional Dance
8. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
9. La Gavina
10. Baby Girl
11. Save The Orangutan
12. I Remember You
13. Seor Blues
14. Louisiana O Els Camps De Coto

Share with loved ones