Mötley Crüe : Theatre of Pain

Mötley Crüe: Theatre of Pain

Theatre of Pain

Mötley Crüe

Eleven Seven Music
Release year
21,95 € Buy


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side 1
1. City Boy Blues
2. Smokin’ In The Boys Room
3. Louder Than Hell
4. Keep Your Eye On The Money
5. Home Sweet Home

Side 2
1. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
2. Use It Or Lose It
3. Save Our Souls
4. Raise Your Hands To Rock
5. Fight For Your Rights

Share with loved ones