Mr. Fastfinger : In motion

Mr. Fastfinger: In motion

In motion

Mr. Fastfinger

Release year
17,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Enter
2. Go Flash Go
3. Wax on – Wax off
4. Goldfish
5. The Ninjas I (feat. Mattias IA Eklundh, Christophe Godin, Niko Tsonev)
6. Humble Moves
7. Big Trummors (feat. Jordan Rudess)
8. Zing Zing (feat. Ran Ran Du Ran)
9. Creatures of the Midnight
10. The Ninjas II (feat. Eklundh, Godin, Tsonev)
11. Once There was a Tree
12. Epic
13. Exploding Solo
14. Tapping Boogie

Share with loved ones