MUCC : Gokusai

MUCC: Gokusai



Gan-Shin Records
19,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Rave Circus instrumental
2. Gokusai
3. Nageki no Kagami
4. Utagoe
5. Gekkou
6. Panorama
7. Gerbera
8. Risky Drive
9. Kinsenka
10. D O G
11. 25ji no Yuutsu
12. Horizont
13. Yasashii Uta
14. Ryuusei
15. G.M.C.
16. Gerbera Surf Ver.

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products