Mummies : Never Been Caught

Mummies: Never Been Caught

Never Been Caught


US Telstar Records
Release year
Used LP
The product is not available

Total budget rock classic! 1992 US pressing. Silver labels. Still in shrink. Record VG+.

US Telstar Records - TR005 - 1992

Track list

A1 Your Ass (Is Next In Line) 2:19
A2 Stronger Than Dirt 2:11
A3 Little Miss Tee-N-T 2:19
A4 Come On Up 2:11
A5 Sooprize Package For Mr. Mineo 1:50
A6 Rosie 2:48
A7 Shot Down 1:58
A8 The Ballad Of Iron Eyes Cody 2:04
B1 Skinny Minnie 2:07
B2 She Lied 1:58
B3 Red Cobra #9 2:15
B4 The Frisko Freeze 1:18
B5 Justine 1:57
B6 Mariconda’s A Friend Of Mine 2:08
B7 The Thing From Venus 1:58
B8 Shut Yer Mouth 1:57
B9 Jezabel 2:39

Share with loved ones