Murphy, Roisin : Crooked machine

Murphy, Roisin: Crooked machine

Crooked machine

Murphy, Roisin

ADA/BMG / Skint
Release year
The product is not available

Record Store Day 2021 part.1 -release. No pre-orders. Available at our shops, selection may vary, on RSD (Sat 12th of june) and online after our shops have closed that day (if any left).

Track list

Crooked Man, aka DJ Parrot, remixing songs from Murphy’s 2020 LP Róisín Machine.

1. Kingdom of Machines
2. Echo Returns
3. Capable Rhythm
4. Assimilation
5. Crooked Madame
6. Less Is More
7. Name Changer
8. We Are the Law
9. Hardcore Jealousy

Share with loved ones