Murphy, Roisin : Overpowered

Murphy, Roisin: Overpowered


Murphy, Roisin

Parlophone UK Catalog
Release year
14,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Overpowered
2. You Know Me Better
3. Checkin’ On Me
4. Let Me Know
5. Movie Star
6. Primitive
7. Footprints
8. Dear Miami
9. Cry Baby
10. Tell Everybody
11. Scarlet Ribbons
12. Body Language
13. Parallel Lives

Share with loved ones