Mustajärvi, Pate : Nyt!

Mustajärvi, Pate: Nyt!


Mustajärvi, Pate

Poko Rekords
Release year
Used LP
10,00 € Buy

Light wear on edges, sticker on front. Vinyl EX-.

Poko Rekords - PÄLP51 - 1984

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Onny 3:03
A2 Tutkalla 3:57
A3 Tuhkaa 4:03
A4 Lola 4:34
A5 Kipsi 5:15
B1 Viimeiseen Mieheen 3:15
B2 Rakastellaan 4:05
B3 Eddie 3:22
B4 Villiksi Syntynyt 3:29
B5 Nyt 3:52

Share with loved ones