Mustan Kuun Lapset : Valo

Mustan Kuun Lapset: Valo


Mustan Kuun Lapset

Inverse Records
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Mustan Kuun Lapset new album Valo

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1.Kuninkaan uni 4:03
2.Eksyneet 5:21
3.Ikaros 5:11
4.Kohti valoa 6:58
5.Soidin 2:58
6.Nostalgia 7:18
7.Tropaeum 7:41
8.Valo 4:29

Kohti valoa

Mustan Kuun Lapset - Ikaros (official lyric video)

Share with loved ones