Myrah : My deliverance

Myrah: My deliverance

My deliverance


Inverse Records
Release year
CD 14,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Intro
02. Illusions
03. Sorrow & Tears
04. The Light of a New Day
05. My Deliverance
06. A New Dawn
07. As Memories Fade Away
08. Desolation
09. An Angels Requiem
10. The Shadow

Share with loved ones