Mysterizer : Invisible Enemy

Mysterizer: Invisible Enemy

Invisible Enemy


Inverse Records
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Take and Go
2. Trails of Blood
3. Angel of Mercy
4. No Return
5. Just Wait
6. The Dead Man’s Hand
7. Behind the Masquerade
8. Splitting the Darkness
9. Two Lives
10. Fire With Fire
11. Invisible Enemy

Share with loved ones