Napalm Ted : Drop Attack

Napalm Ted: Drop Attack

Drop Attack

Napalm Ted

Release year
Cassette 7,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 3

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. I Wanna Be Blind
2. Devoured by the Swarm
3. Deep Below
4. Do You Think..?
5. Trauma
6. Little Joe
7. Serpent Ritual
8. Poisoned
9. Evil Crawled In
10. Unholy Baptism
11. Demon Power
12. The Sluggy End

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products