Nas : Stillmatic

Nas: Stillmatic



US Columbia
C2 85736
Release year

Used vinyl, week 38!
More campaign products

Used 2lp 50,00 €

US pressing. Printed inner sleeves. Wear and bending on sleeve. Promo sticker on rear sleeve. Records VG+.

US Columbia - C2 85736 - 2001

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Stillmatic (The Intro)
A2 Ether
A3 Got Ur Self A…
A4 Smokin’
B1 You’re Da Man
B2 Rewind
B3 One Mic
B4 2nd Childhood
C1 Destroy & Rebuild
C2 The Flyest
C3 Braveheart Party
C4 Rule
D1 My Country
D2 What Goes Around
D3 Every Ghetto

Share with loved ones