National : Boxer Live in Brussels

National: Boxer Live in Brussels

Boxer Live in Brussels


Release year
CD 16,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Fake Empire (Live in Brussels)
2 Mistaken for Strangers
3 Brainy
4 Squalor Victoria
5 Green Gloves (Live in Brussels)
6 Slow Show
7 Apartment Story
8 Start a War
9 Guest Room
10 Racing Like a Pro
11 Ada
12 Gospel

Share with loved ones