Negative : God Likes Your Style

Negative: God Likes Your Style

God Likes Your Style


Hype Records - FI
Release year
8,95 € Buy

Singles b-side collection!

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 God Likes Your Style
2 Loving you
3 Childhood Memories
4 Better Without You
5 Heroine
6 Lost In America
7 My Personal Sensitivity
8 Something
9 Dream Flowers
10 Black Light
11 Dying Feelings
12 Goodbye (acoustic)
13 The Moment Of Our Love (original acoustic demo)
14 Lost Soul(acoustic version)
15 In Memoriam (live)
16 Still Alive(album version)

Share with loved ones