New Riders Of The Purple Sage : New Riders

New Riders Of The Purple Sage: New Riders

New Riders

New Riders Of The Purple Sage

US MCA Records
MCA 2196
Release year
Used LP 15,00 €

Export sticker on back cover. Minor wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

US MCA Records - MCA 2196 - 1976

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Fifteen Days Under The Hood 2:42
A2 Annie May 3:25
A3 You Never Can Tell 3:53
A4 Hard To Handle 3:38
A5 Dead Flowers 4:00
B1 Don’t Put Her Down 4:12
B2 Honky Tonkin’ (I Guess I Done Me Some) 2:47
B3 She’s Looking Better Every Beer 2:38
B4 Can’t Get Over You 2:03
B5 The Swimming Song 2:08

Share with loved ones