New Tigers : The New Tigers

New Tigers: The New Tigers

The New Tigers

New Tigers

Release year
CD 10,99 €

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 4
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. World’s Greatest Actor
2. Velvet Jam
3. Girls Are Out to Get Me
4. Wrapped in Plastic
5. Pocketful of Sand
6. Door on the Floor
7. Transitions
8. Clocks of Destruction

Share with loved ones