Nightfall : Macabre Sunsets

Nightfall: Macabre Sunsets

Macabre Sunsets


Season of Mist
Release year
LP 28,99 €

Re-issue of Nightfall sophomore record ‘Macabre Sunset’. Golden 12" vinyl (33 rpm) with printed inner sleeve in gatefold sleeve, with new liner notes by Olivier 'Zoltar' Badin. Limited to 500 numbered copies worldwide!

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A: (Odious)/Precious – All My Love Is Lost/As Your God Is Falling Once Again/Macabre Sunsets – Love Song For A Dead Soul/Bitterness Leads Me To My Savior Death
Side B: Mother Of All Gods, Mother Of Mine/Poetry Of Death/Enormous – The Anthem Of Death

Share with loved ones