Nightwish : Tales from the elvenpath

Nightwish: Tales from the elvenpath

Tales from the elvenpath


Release year
CD 24,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Wishmaster
2 Sacrament of Wilderness
3 End of all Hope
4 Bless the Child
5 Sleeping Sun
6 She is my Sin
7 Walkin in the Air
8 Stargazers
9 Over the Hills and far away
10 The Kinslayer
11 Dead Boy’s Poem
12 Sleepwalker
13 Nightquest
14 Lagoon
15 Wayfarer

Share with loved ones