Niku, Teija : Finsko pajdusko

Niku, Teija: Finsko pajdusko

Finsko pajdusko

Niku, Teija

Release year
CD 12,95 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Teijavo Horo
2. Hora Martisorului
3. Ajde Jano
4. Finsko Pajdusko
5. Bitolcanka Oro
6. Romanian Hora
7. Prelaz Kolo
8. Oriental Cocek
9. Drugarsko Kolo
10. Nova Ruchenitsa
11. Brala Moma

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products