Nine Nine Nine : 999

Nine Nine Nine: 999


Nine Nine Nine

Music on Vinyl
LP 23,99 €

180g audiophile vinyl, insert

Release date: 8.1.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Me And My Desire
2. Chicane Destination
3. Crazy
4. Your Number Is My Number
5. Hit Me
6. I’m Alive

Side B
1. Titanic (My Over) Reaction
2. Pick It Up
3. Emergency
4. No Pity
5. Direct Action Briefing
6. Nobody Knows

Share with loved ones