Nite Time Jumpers : Check it Out

Nite Time Jumpers: Check it Out

Check it Out

Nite Time Jumpers

FIN Selecta
Release year
Used LP
The product is not available

Light wear on edges. Writing on back sleeve. Record EX-

FIN Selecta - SELP-034 - 1991

Track list

A1 A Man Needs His Lovin’ 3:17
A2 Joint Is Jumpin’ 2:40
A3 Let’s Have A Party 3:22
A4 Reet, Petite And Gone 3:32
A5 Nite Time Jump 2:52
A6 Evil Woman 3:43
A7 Okie Dokie Stomp 2:58
B1 Stagger Lee 3:20
B2 Keep A-Knockin’ 2:02
B3 One More Kiss 2:35
B4 A Letter To My Girlfriend 2:50
B5 T-Bone Shuffle 2:54
B6 No Use For You To Cry 3:48
B7 One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer 4:18

Share with loved ones