Nokturnal Mortum : Twilightfall

Nokturnal Mortum: Twilightfall


Nokturnal Mortum

Osmose Productions
Release year
LP 21,99 €

Reprint, 500 x heavyweight marble beer & black 12" (180g) in a black poly-lined innerbag, 350g gatefold full colored with black flood inside, all assembled in a PVC overbag.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. The Unnothingness from Beyond (Siseneg)
2. Autumn Opposition
3. The Crying of Ukraine (Cry of Ukraina)
4. Glass Coffin
Side B
5. Where Rivers Flow Into The Seas
6. On the Wings of Scarlet Sunset
7. Oriana (Waterfall of Twilight)
8. Dark Flower of Temptation
9. Tnematset Wen: Nocturnal Mortum

Share with loved ones