Norther : Circle Regenerated

Norther: Circle Regenerated

Circle Regenerated


Century Media
Release year
Used CD 10,00 €

limited digipak

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Through It All
2 The Hate I Bear
3 Truth
4 Some Day
5 Break Myself Away
6 Believe
7 Falling
8 We Do Not Care
9 The Last Time
10 Closing In
11. New Beginning (instrumental)
12. Hear You Call My Name (new acoustic song)
13. Bimbo (Lambretta cover song)

Share with loved ones