Norther : Mirror Of Madness

Norther: Mirror Of Madness

Mirror Of Madness


Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP - Xclusive 29,99 €

First time on vinyl! Limited to 100 copies with insert, available only at Record Shop X.

Release date: 15.10.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Blackhearted 4:19
A2 Betrayed 4:54
A3 Of Darkness And Light 5:06
A4 Midnight Walker 4:45
B1 Cry 4:58
B2 Everything Is An End 4:33
B3 Unleash Hell 4:15
B4 Dead 5:27
B5 Mirror Of Madness 4:41

Share with loved ones