Northward : Northward

Northward: Northward



Nuclear Blast
Release year

Nuclear Blast campaign
More campaign products

CD 19,99 € 8,99 €

Northward is a Hard Rock band composed of vocalist Floor Jansen of Nightwish and guitarist Jørn Viggo Lofstad

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 2
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 2
  • Oulu 2
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. While Love Died
02. Get What You Give
03. Storm In A Glass
04. Drifting Islands
05. Paragon
06. Let Me Out
07. Big Boy
08. Timebomb
09. Bridle Passion
10. I Need
11. Northward

Get What You Give

While Love Died

Share with loved ones