Nouvelle Vague : Bande À Part

Nouvelle Vague: Bande À Part

Bande À Part

Nouvelle Vague

UK Peacefrog Records
PFG079 5060100740430
Release year
Used LP 75,00 €

2006 pressing. Poster included! Sleeve in great condition. Record VG+.

UK Peacefrog Records - PFG079 5060100740430 - 2006

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 The Killing Moon 3:32
A2 Ever Fallen In Love 3:19
A3 Dance With Me 3:37
A4 Don’t Go 3:42
A5 Dancing With Myself 3:06
A6 Heart Of Glass 3:27
A7 O Pamela 4:20
B1 Blue Monday 2:59
B2 Human Fly 4:05
B3 Bela Lugosi’s Dead 3:20
B4 Escape Myself 3:20
B5 Let Me Go 3:47
B6 Fade To Grey 4:42
B7 Waves 3:11

Share with loved ones