Nyman, Marzi : Marzi

Nyman, Marzi: Marzi


Nyman, Marzi

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

2LP 33,99 €

First time on vinyl! Limited edition of 240 copies, available only at Record Shop X! Gatefold double vinyl.

Release date: 13.11.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Solutasolla 5:50
A2 Outo Tyttö 4:07
A3 Erämaa 4:29
A4 Introitus 0:47

B1 Älä Nukahda Vielä 8:59
B2 Kaappikello 5:46
B3 Nocturne 5:18
B4 Pieni Maailma 3:50

C1 Kotosalla 6:12
C2 Keinu 4:24
C3 Lähtölaulu (Leaving Las Palmas) 6:34
C4 Outroitus 2:08

Share with loved ones