Oblivion Beach : Cold River Spell

Oblivion Beach: Cold River Spell

Cold River Spell

Oblivion Beach

Schwarzdorn Production
Release year
CD 14,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 3
  • Kuopio 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Faces Nameless
2. Elektrik Forest
3. Rider
4. The Dive
5. Frozen Throne
6. No Candidate
7. Teachings Outside the Garden
8. Bind Myself

Share with loved ones