Of Monsters & Men : My Head Is An Animal

Of Monsters & Men: My Head Is An Animal

My Head Is An Animal

Of Monsters & Men

Universal Records
Release year
9,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Dirty Paws
2 King and Lionheart
3 Mountain Song
4 Slow and Steady
5 From Finner
6 Little Talks
7 Six Weeks
8 Love Love Love
9 Your Bones
10 Sloom
11 Lakehouse
12 Yellow Light

Of Monsters and Men: Little Talks -video

Share with loved ones