Ohio Players : Fire

Ohio Players: Fire


Ohio Players

ES Mercury
63 38 527
Release year
Used LP 20,00 €

1975 Spanish pressing. Laminated sleeve. Light wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

ES Mercury - 63 38 527 - 1974/1975

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Fire
A2 Together
A3 Runnin’ From The Devil
A4 I Want To Be Free
B1 Smoke
B2 It’s All Over
B3 What The Hell
B4 Together (Reprise)

Share with loved ones