Old Leshy / 1920 : Fallen Empire

Old Leshy: Fallen Empire

Fallen Empire

Old Leshy / 1920

Werewolf Promotion
Release year
Used CD 8,00 €

Digipak, limited edition

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Intro
2 Back To The Roots
3 Old Continent
4 March To The Forest
5 Strength And Awareneness
6 Barbarzyńcy
7 Gdzie Jesteś
8 Bataliony
9 For Her
10 Forge The Order
11 Garda De Fier
12 Heralds Of New Dawn

Share with loved ones