Omnium Gatherum : New world shadows

Omnium Gatherum: New world shadows

New world shadows

Omnium Gatherum

Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Everfields
02. Ego
03. New WOrld Shadows
04. Soul Journeys
05. Nova Flame
06. An Infinite Mind
07. Watcher Of Skies
08. The DIstance
09. Deep Cold

Track list

Share with loved ones