Omnivortex : Diagrams of Consciousness

Omnivortex: Diagrams of Consciousness

Diagrams of Consciousness


Concorde Music Company
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Awesome modern death metal from Helsinki, debut album!

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Last Bearing
02. Cephalic Fluid Extraction
03. Barren
04. Lifeharvester
05. Chasm
06. Gargantua
07. Apotheosis
08. At the Mountains of Madness
09. Diagrams of Consciousness – Parallel Universe

Share with loved ones