One Morning Left : Metalcore Superstars

One Morning Left: Metalcore Superstars

Metalcore Superstars

One Morning Left

Inverse Records
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

02 Heavy Metal Finland
03 ¡Derailed!
04 You’re dead! Let’s disco!
05 The Recipe
06 Kings and Queens
07 Fast and Furious 6.66
08 Devil’s Nest
09 Metalcore Superstars
10 Eternity
11 Sticks and Stones

Share with loved ones