One Ok Rock : Eye Of The Storm

One Ok Rock: Eye Of The Storm

Eye Of The Storm

One Ok Rock

Release year
CD 19,99 €

Internationa Version

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. “Eye of the Storm”
2. “Stand Out Fit In” 3:34
3. “Head High”
4. “Grow Old Die Young”
5. “Push Back”
6. “Wasted Nights”
7. “Change” 2:54
8. “Letting Go”
9. “Worst in Me”
10. “In the Stars” (featuring Kiiara)
11. “Giants”
12. “Unforgettable”
13. “The Last Time”

Share with loved ones