OpuNui : Orionin haara

OpuNui: Orionin haara

Orionin haara


Soit Se Silti
LP 20,99 €

Release date: 4.10.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Tuuletar
2. Sydäniskuri
3. Ei kukaan muu
4. Orionin haara
5. Taistelu
6. Vuodet
7. Jää pettää
8. Yön jälkeen aamulla

Share with loved ones