Orchestra Of The Swan : Timelapse

Orchestra Of The Swan: Timelapse


Orchestra Of The Swan

Release year
CD 21,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-4 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Sleep Softly
2 Air
3 Les Barricades Mystérieuses
4 Duet
5 O Albion
6 Sleep 1
7 Gnossiennes No. 1
8 Pyramid Song
Les Boréades, RcT 31, Scene Iv
9 Entrée pour les Muses, les Zéphyres, les Saisons,

10 Sleep 2
11 Heroes
12 Chorale
13 There is a Light that Never Goes Out
14 Three Pieces in Old Style (3rd Movement)

Share with loved ones